Following the changes in the ownership structure of Cimpor, eight new members were appointed to the board at this week's annual general meeting, including Chairman António José de Castro Guerra, and seven existing members were re-appointed. The new directors include two representatives each from Camargo Corrêa and Votorantim, with one of the Votorantim appointees joining the board's executive committee.