APCMA elects new chairman??

APCMA elects new chairman??
18 October 2010

The All Pakistan Cement Manufacturers Association (APCMA) said today that its Executive Committee has elected Mr. Tariq Sayeed Saigol of Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited (MLCFL) as its new chairman for the term 2010-2011.

An official of the APCMA informed CemNet.com that Mr. Muhammad Ali Tabba of Lucky Cement Limited (LCL) and Maj. Gen. (Rtd.) Rehmat Khan of Lafarge Pakistan Cement Limited (LPCL) were also elected as vice chairmen of association.

Similarly, members of new executive committee include Mr. Aizaz Mansoor Sheikh of Kohat Cement Company Limited; Mr. Zameer Muhammad Choudrey of Bestway Cement Limited; Brig. (Rtd.) Asmat Ullah Khan Niazi of Askari Cement Limited; Mr. Muhammad Raza Mansha of D.G. Khan Cement Limited; Mr. Amer Faruque of Cherat Cement Company Limited; Lt. Gen. (Rtd.) Javed Alam Khan of Fauji Cement Limited and Mr. Babar Bashir Nawaz of Attock Cement Pakistan Limited.
Published under Cement News