APCMA elects new chairman for 2013-14 term

APCMA elects new chairman for 2013-14 term
27 September 2013

Muhammad Ali Tabba of Lucky Cement Company Ltd has been unanimously elected as chairman of the All Pakistan Cement Manufacturers Association (APCMA) for the 2013-14 term.

Sayeed Tariq Saigol of Maple Leaf Cement Factory and Babar Bashir Nawaz of Attock Cement Pakistan  were also unanimously elected senior vice chairman and vice chairman of the association, respectively.

Also elected as members of the executive committee are: Muhammad Raza Mansha (DG Khan), Azam Farooque of (Cherat Cement), Major General Rehmat Khan (Lafarge Cement Pakistan), Lieutenant General Muhammad Sabir (Fauji Cement), Lieutenant General Taufiq Rafiq (Askari Cement), Syed Asif Shah (Bestway Cement), Aizaz Mansoor Sheikh (Kohat Cement), Mazhar Iqbal (Pioneer Cement), Muhammad Tousif Paracha (Gharibwal Cement).

Published under Cement News