Future LH Executive Committee finalised

Future LH Executive Committee finalised
27 May 2015

Lafarge and Holcim have completed the appointments for the future Executive Committee of LafargeHolcim following a recommendation by Eric Olsen, future CEO of the combined group.

The future Executive Committee, under the leadership of Eric Olsen is composed of:
• Finance, Thomas Aebischer, currently in charge of Finance at Holcim
• Integration, Organization & Human Resources, Jean-Jacques Gauthier, currently in charge of Finance at Lafarge
• Europe, Roland Köhler, currently in charge of Europe at Holcim
• Asia Pacific, Ian Thackwray, currently in charge of East Asia Pacific and Trading at Holcim
• Middle-East Africa, Saâd Sebbar, currently in charge of Morocco at Lafarge
• North America, Alain Bourguignon, previously in charge of North America and UK at Holcim
• Latin America, Pascal Casanova, currently in charge of France at Lafarge
• Performance and Cost, Urs Bleisch, currently in charge of Corporate Functions at Holcim
• Growth and Innovation, Gérard Kuperfarb, currently in charge of Innovation at Lafarge.

Published under Cement News