LSR group elects Chairman, Russia

LSR group elects Chairman, Russia
01 July 2010

On 1 July 2010, the Board of Directors (BoD) elected by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OJSC LSR Group on 30 June 2010, was held for the first time, and elected its Chairman, members and chairmen of the committees, members of the Executive Committee and also a President of LSR Group.

The Board of Directors elected Igor Levit as a Chairman of the Board of Directors, and also the members of the Board committees as follows:

Audit Committee:
- Sergey Skaterschikov, Independent Non-Executive Director - Chairman.
- Kirill Androsov, Independent Non-Executive Director.
- Vladislav Inozemtsev, Independent Non-Executive Director.
- Igor Levit, Chairman of the Board of Directors.
- Elena Tumanova, Chief Financial Officer of LSR Group.

Published under Cement News